Contact us


Send us email

Please fill in your name.
Please fill in a correct email address.

0/500

Please fill in your message to us (min 20, max 500 characters).
Please confirm you're human.
Please confirm your consent.

Contacts

Advertising

General Manager

  • Richard Lawn
  • rlawn@proavl-asia.com
  • Richard.lawn
  • +44 1892 676280

Sales Director

  • Sue Gould
  • sgould@proavl-asia.com
  • sue.gould
  • +44 1892 676280

Sales Associate

  • Carolyn Valliere
  • cvalliere@proavl-asia.com
  • carolyn.valliere4
  • +1 562 746 1790

Guangzhou Manager

  • Sue Su
  • ssu@proavl-asia.com
  • +86 (20) 85633602

Editorial

Managing Editor

  • Ledetta Asfa-Wossen
  • lwossen@proavl-asia.com
  • +44 1892 676280

Editor

  • Caroline Moss
  • cmoss@proavl-asia.com
  • carolinemoss
  • +44 7711 961703

Senior Reporter

  • Simon Luckhurst
  • sluckhurst@proavl-asia.com
  • si.luckhurst
  • +44 1892 676280

News Reporter

  • James Cooke
  • jcooke@proavl-asia.com
  • jamesCookeProAudio
  • +44 1892 676280

Editorial Coordinator

  • Karen Wallace
  • kwallace@proavl-asia.com
  • +44 1892 676280

Chinese Edition Editor

  • Frank Shao
  • frank@proaudioasia.com.cn
  • frank-shaoshuming
  • +86 10 8652 5184

Production

Production Manager

  • Raymond Boey
  • rboey@proavl-asia.com
  • raymond-boey
  • +65 6457 2340

Production Editor

  • Adrian Baker
  • abaker@proavl-asia.com
  • adrianbaker6
  • +44 1892 676280

Production Controller

  • Jo Pugh-Jones
  • jpj@proavl-asia.com

Digital Media Manager

  • Nick Smith
  • nsmith@proavl-asia.com
  • nick.smithpaa
  • +44 1892 676280

Video Editor

  • Chris Yardley
  • cyardley@proavl-asia.com
  • +44 1892 676280

Circulation Manager

  • Marne Mittelmann
  • circulation@proavl-asia.com
  • +65 6503 9323
  • +65 6491 6588

Information on cookies

Cookies are short reports that are sent and stored on the hard drive of the user's computer through your browser when it connects to a web. Cookies can be used to collect and store user data while connected to be able to provide you the requested services. Often cookies are getting deleted when the user leaves a site or logs out of it.

There are several types of cookies:

  • Technical cookies that facilitate user navigation and use of the various options or services offered by the web, such asas identifying a session, allowing access to certain areas, facilitating orders, purchases, filling out forms, registration, security, facilitating functionalities (videos, social networks, etc..).
  • Customization cookies that allow users to access services according to their preferences (language, browser, configuration, etc..).
  • Analytical cookies which allow anonymous analysis of the behavior of web users, measuring user activity and development of navigation profiles in order to improve websites and the experience of future visitors.

When you keep using our website, in compliance with Article 22 of Law 34/2002 of the Information Society Services, in the analytical cookies treatment, we have requested your consent to their use.
We use cookies to improve our services. For more details please refer to our Terms of Use and/or our Privacy Policy.

Please note that you can enable or disable and delete cookies in your web browser.